"Selected Connections" vs. "All Connections" gives the impression that the tab controls how permissions are used, with "All Connections" being a mode where all connections are readable regardless of which are explicitly selected.
"Selected Connections" vs. "All Connections" gives the impression that the tab controls how permissions are used, with "All Connections" being a mode where all connections are readable regardless of which are explicitly selected.