Clicking save on the zone setting when no changes have been made creates and empty change to review in the web interface.
I have main zone adbraun.lol and also a wg.adbraun.lol zone when I press save on the child zone it appends the zone to the name server setting. The primary name server for wg.adbraun.lo is ns1.adbraun.lol when I press save it changes the text to ns1.adbraun.lol.wg.adbraun.lol and because of bug one it's added to a pending change.
1. Clicking save on the zone setting when no changes have been made creates and empty change to review in the web interface.
2. I have main zone `adbraun.lol` and also a `wg.adbraun.lol` zone when I press save on the child zone it appends the zone to the name server setting. The primary name server for `wg.adbraun.lo` is `ns1.adbraun.lol` when I press save it changes the text to `ns1.adbraun.lol.wg.adbraun.lol` and because of bug one it's added to a pending change.
adam
added reference dev-0.6.12026-10-14 22:29:22 +00:00
adam
added the bug label 2026-10-14 22:31:54 +00:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
adbraun.loland also awg.adbraun.lolzone when I press save on the child zone it appends the zone to the name server setting. The primary name server forwg.adbraun.loisns1.adbraun.lolwhen I press save it changes the text tons1.adbraun.lol.wg.adbraun.loland because of bug one it's added to a pending change.In progress