-S Enable strict hard mode (Cannot reuse grey letters)
-k disable on screen keyboard
-o Enable online mode
-d Enable debug mode (no delay during letter reveal)
-h Show this help message and exit"
Reference in new issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.