c4a36c0cd4 · remove duplicate code and update error message · Updated 2026-08-13 09:08:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?